Blog Archives

Video: CHROMATICS- Blue Girl

JOHNNY JEWEL – Themes For Television

Johnny Jewel has released a surprise LP Themes For Television online. The LP is set for physical release on June 29th (UK) via Italians Do It Better. You can stream the album in full here & also watch a new video for album track “Red Door”.

Watch “Red Door” here:

Listen to ‘Themes For Televison’ in full:

Video: Chromatics – Black Walls

Today Portland-based four piece Chromatics, made up of Ruth Radelet, Johnny Jewel, Adam Miller & Nat Walker, share new track & video “Black Walls” and confirm their fifth studio album, ‘Dear Tommy’, is due out in autumn 2018 via Italians Do It Better. More information to come soon.

Watch “Black Walls” above.

Video: Orbital – Tiny Foldable Cities

Lifted from the new album ‘Monsters Exist’, out Sept 14. Directed by Felix Geen. Pre-order

Video: Rival Consoles – Hidden

Taken from the album ‘Persona’ out on 2LP/CD/DL:…

Director: Dan Medhurst.

Video: Ocean Hope – My Baby

Song taken from Greek brother-sister duo of Angeliki and Serafim Tsotsonis, aka Ocean Hope, debut LP ‘Rolling Days’. Release date: May 25th 2018. Get it here.

Video: Childish Gambino – This Is America

Director: Hiro Murai

Video: Andhim feat. Högni – Stay Close To Me

Video: Kiasmos & Högni – Zebra

Taken from the Erased Tapes tenth anniversary box set 1+1=X, released on June 29. Order the Ltd. Edition 3LP or pre-order the 2CD/DL version:

Video: Crooked Teeth – Mountain Song


East London electro beat masters Crooked Teeth share new release, ‘Mountain Song’, the band’s debut single for Lost in the Manor Records.