Blog Archives

Dave Gahan & Soulsavers – All Of This And Nothing


Depeche Mode singer Dave Gahan will release his second album with Soulsavers, Angels & Ghosts, on October 23 via Columbia. The record follows their 2012 collaboration The Light the Dead See. Watch the lyric video for their dark cinematic first single “All of This and Nothing” below. They’re also heading out on tour in October.

2 Shine
3 You Owe Me
4 Tempted
5 All of This and Nothing
6 One Thing
7 Don’t Cry
8 Lately
9 The Last Time
10 My Sun