Blog Archives

Isolée – Floripa EP


German minimal tech/house producer Rajko Müller, aka Isolée, is back with a new two-track EP called “Floripa”, out on September 11th via DJ Koze’s Pampa Records. Stream both track below. Pre-order the EP here.

Axel Boman – 1979 / Nokturn (Grand Finale)

photo by

photo by

Swedish producer (and Studio Barnhus label co-founder) Axel Boman returns to DJ Koze’s Pampa label with a new two track EP called “1979”. Below you can stream the EPs title track, a “cool-toned and pensive take on classic downtempo deep house,” and the b-side “Nokturn (Grand Finale)”. Get your 12” here.

Robag Wruhme x Roman Flügel x DJ Koze

Robag Wruhme‘s and Roman Flügel remix fellow German producer and Pampa boss DJ Koze on a 12" which can now be streamed in full. Each producer reworks a track from last year’s excellent Amygdala LP: "Amygdala" and "Nices Wölkchen feat. Apparat". Out on March 28.

Ricoshëi / Dave DK – Perfect like you / Woolloomooloo

Up-and-coming Los Angeles-based electronic duo Ricoshëi (a.k.a. Nikko Gibler and Jake Patrick Cohen) have recently signed to DJ Koze’s Pampa label, and their debut single is “Perfect Like You”. Taken from the forthcoming split EP with veteran Berlin DJ/producer Dave DK, out now on Pampa Records. Steam “Perfect Like You” and DK’s "Woolloomooloo" above and get your copy here.

DJ Koze – Magical Boy (Matthew Herbert Remix)

Earlier this year, weird techno veteran DJ Koze released his excellent LP Amygdala, one of 2013’s strangest and most enjoyable dance records. On December 2, his Pampa label will release a few remixes from that LP by the likes of Matthew Herbert and Efdemin. Below, you can stream the 10-minute pop-focused rework of "Magical Boy" featuring Matthew Dear by Herbert.