Blog Archives



Here is Nite Jewel‘s new 12″ EP featuring a couple of highlights from her new LP Real High plus 3 non-album tracks. Download “Obsession” for free here.



FARAH‘s The Only Ones 12″ is out now on Italians Do It Better on “transparent copper mist” vinyl. Download “Baby Girl” for free here.

Cubenx – Hollow feat. Guilhem

Here is Velour Modular’s new collaboration with Cubenx under her actual name Guilhem. Download for free:

Klangstof – Hostage (Sasha Remix)


Hot off a remix of “We Are Your Receiver” by Autograf, Klangstof is now releasing their  latest single, “Hostage,” remixed by Sasha.

Dance music aficionado Sasha puts his fingerprints all over Klangstof’s newest single ‘Hostage.’ The crafty veteran delivers an absolute cooker with his remix that features trippy sonics, impeccable instrumentation, a rolling groove and the original’s entrancing vocals.

Both Sasha and Klangstof can be seen live this month at Coachella Music Festival. Klangstof will also be touring with The Flaming Lips and Miike Snow – tour dates HERE.

Gonjasufi – Your Maker (Daddy G Remix)

‘Your Maker’ Remix by Daddy G of Massive Attack. Out now on Warp Records.
Free Download –

OFFradio – January 2017 mixtapes


listen here: -> offcasts

Jan 12 2017: (itunes)
Visuals – Animator
SOHN – Primary
Bonobo – No Reason feat. Nick Murphy
Oxia – Harmonie
Radiohead – Everything In It’s Right Place (Nic Fanciulli Edit)
Michael Mayer & Gui Boratto – Gemination
The xx – I Dare You
Michael Mayer & Joe Goddard – For You (Solomun Morning Version)
Tycho – Division (Heathered Pearls Remix)
Jon Hopkins – Breathe This Air (Morphable Remix)
Anthony Rother – Man Up The Hill (Original Mix)
Marsheaux – Let’s Take a Car

Jan 19 2017: (itunes)
Barbara Keith – All along the Watchtower (Rayko Edit)
DJ Cam – Swim feat. Chris James (Blackjoy Remix)
Viken Arman – Lose Yourself
Stefan Biniak – Voices
Bonobo – 7th Sevens
Rival Consoles – Night Melody
Apparat – Arcadia (Video Edit)
Tourist – Trust In You
Skream – You Know, Right?
Jamie XX & Kosi Kos – Come We Go
Alex Banks – Ice Kings
The Micronaut – Ellipse
Thom Yorke – The Eraser (Sasha Coma Remix)

Jan 26 2017:
Four Tet – Angel Echoes (Jon Hopkins Remix)
10:04 : Jagwar Ma – O B 1
10:09 : Trentemoller – One Eye Open (UNKLE Reconstruction)
10:16 : Elliott Power – Sword Souls (UNKLE Remix)
10:23 : Kerala Dust – Medea (Original Mix)
10:26 : NU – Man O To (Be Svendsen Remix)
10:34 : Radiohead – House Of Cards (Eduardo Castillo Remix)
10:41 : Bonobo – Bambro Koyo feat. Innov Gnawa
10:45 : Phil Kieran – Find Love (Andrew Weatherall Remix)
10:52 : Phil Kieran – No Life (Roman Flugel Remix)
10:55 : Way Out West – Set My Mind (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)

OFFradio – December 2016 mixtapes


photo by the komp

listen here: -> offcasts

Dec 1 2016: (itunes)
Kid Flicks – Oi Mhxanes Mou
Bob Moses – All I Want
Daft Punk – Horizon (Henry Saiz Remix)
Maceo Plex – Wash Away My Tears (12 inch mix)
Dave DK – Immer Gut
Burial – Young Death
Aleksandir – Turtle Dance
Four Tet x Serge Gainsbourg – She Just Like To Fight (Flood Relecture)
RY X – Lean
Thom Yorke – Harrowdown Hill (Ellen Allien Remix)
Equador – Bones of Man (Kasket Remix)
Fluffy Floor – Tongue (Geist Edit)
Jori Hulkkonen – Black Books (Butr & Nitin Remix)

Dec 15 2016: (itunes)
Warpaint – New Song (Soulwax Remix)
Phantogram – You Don’t Get Me High Anymore (Miami Horror Remix)
Maxxi Soundsystem – Lone Raver
Satori – Imani’s Dress (Ewan Pearson Remix)
Kaytranada – Track Uno
Dave DK – Veira
Paul Woolford – Mother & Child
Bonobo – Kerala (Olsen Edit)
Jagwar Ma – Give Me A Reason (Michael Mayer Does The Amoeba Remix)
The Micronaut – Circle
MOTSA – Petrichor feat. Sophie Lindinger
Ghosts Of Paraguay – Cold Nights

Dec 22 2016: (itunes)
Ten Fe – Born Slippy / Nuxx (Underworld Cover)
LCD Soundsystem – All My Friends
Baio – Sister Of Pearl
Tosca – Export Import
Yello feat. Malia – Cold Flame
The Big Pink – Beautiful Criminal (Kauf Remix)
Radiohead – Decks Dark
Childish Gambino – Terrified
MONIKA – Do You Hear What I Hear ? (Xmas Cover)
Sundayman – Alive
Nicolas Jaar – Three Sides Of Nazareth
John Beltran – Faux (Four Tet Remix)

Dec 29 2016: (itunes)
Kerala Dust – Kylie
David August – A Golden Rush
Thodoris Triantafillou – Ada’s Midsummer Dream
Olaf Stuut – Billow
NAVVI – Simpatico
Sally Shapiro – If You Ever Wanna Change Your Mind (Ben Macklin Remix)
K Bhta – Mesanyxta
The Micronaut – Triangel
Satori – Days Without You (The Micronaut Remix)
Ghosts Of Paraguay – Marz
Tangents – Jindabyne (Four Tet Remix)
Irrelevant – Epitaph
Moderat – Ethereal

Pick A Piper – Nikko


Ontario electronic experimentalist Brad Weber aka Pick A Piper releases his most gripping and emotional collection of songs yet, Distance, on March 3rd. Weber – also known for his role in dance favourites Caribou – has ventured everywhere from Chernobyl and Guatemala to the Canadian Arctic, northern mountains of Japan and south America since his first release as Pick A Piper. On this new album, he lets that influence show. A bewitching slow-rave travelogue of sounds and stories picked up along the way, it’s a record that simmers with both the excitement of adventuring to these locales, and the melancholy of the people you leave behind to visit them. “It’s a great source of heartache, but also a great source of joy,” Weber explains of an album “about trying to balance connectivity with chronically being away.” Distance, like the scene in all good postcards, you’ll long to return to again and again.

Ahead of its March 3rd release, you can download psychedelic, shimmering cut “Nikko” here:

Bonobo – Kerala (Olsen’s Midnight Mix)


Manchester-based electronic producer OLSEN has shared a club-edit of Bonobo’s 2016 track ‘Kerala’ which you can check out and download for free here:

Creating beautifully crafted, melodic and soulful electronic music since 2012, OLSEN gained a significant following after releasing his debut LP, Totoro, via Super Recordings (Randomer, Raffertie, Bondax, Honne) and also through his Manchester residency, playing alongside the likes of Floating Points, Levon Vincent and Jeremy Underground.

OLSEN is currently gearing up for 2017 with a set of new recordings on the horizon along with future edits and remixes in the pipeline.

Luc – Stay Out Of Trouble (Kings of Convenience)

Luc [Luke] – A partnership between people based on a shared perspective; often signifying a break from tradition.

Our take on the song by the Kings of Convenience. We love to take a great song and make it our own. With new chords and a newer, more electronic palette of sounds, we’re excited to finally put this one out into the world for you all to hear.