Blog Archives

DARKSIDE – Lawmaker

“Lawmaker” is taken from the upcoming album ‘Spiral’ out July 23rd on Matador Records. Pre-order and pre-save ‘Spiral’ now:

HÆLOS – Oracle


London based trio HÆLOS are ready to release their highy anticipated debut album, FULL CIRCLE, on March 18th on Matador Records. Here’s a new track off the LP, Oracle.

FULL CIRCLE Tracklisting:
01. Intro/Spectrum
02. Pray
03. Dust
04. Full Circle
05. Earth Not Above
06. Oracle
07. Alone
08. Separate Lives
09. Sacred
10. Cloud Nine
11. Pale

Video: HÆLOS – Pray / Dust


London based trio HÆLOS are back with another excellent song, the upbeat but melancholic Massive Attack-like “Pray”, taken from their upcoming debut full length on Matador Records. Below you can watch the accompanying video (Act II) directed by Jesse John Jenkins, along with the video (Act III) for 2014’s “Dust”, also directed by Jenkins (watch Act I here).

Video: HÆLOS – Earth Not Above


London based three-piece HÆLOS have shared the official video of “Earth Not Above”, the title track of their excellent debut EP, out now on Matador Records. Get it here and press play on more mesmerising electronic pop sounds from Hælos here:

Below you can also stream the beautiful ‘The Beloved’ cover, “The Sun Rising”.