Blog Archives

Björk – Vulnicura LP


Björk will release her new album, entitled “Vulnicura,” in March 2015. She’s also shared the album’s nine-song tracklist via a hand written note [pictured below]. Two songs were co-written with Arca and one with John Flynn. Six songs were produced by Björk and Arca, two were produced by Björk herself. and one by The Haxan Cloak.