Blog Archives

BANKS – Change (Jensen Sportag Remix)

LA songstress BANKS has shared a great rework of the track ‘Change’ off her recent ‘LONDON’ EP by Nashville duo Jensen Sportag. The remix sees the original dipped in lush, Daft Punk-nodding jazzy digital funk. Stream it below.

Jensen Sportag – Stealth of Days [2013]

Nashville dreamy electronic pop duo Jensen Sportag (a.k.a. Austin Wilkinson and Elvis Craig) will released their debut album, Stealth of Days, on Cascine on November 12. Until then, you can stream and download for free two track, "Bellz" and "Under the Rose." Available for free download here and here.

01 Rain Code
02 Six Senses
03 Light Through Lace
04 Falling Doves
05 After Gardens
06 Hidden, Hunted
07 Bellz
08 Under The Rose
09 Blue Shade
10 Blood Hourglass

La.Ga.Sta. – Late Summer Compilation 2013

It’s time for the third installment of La.Ga.Sta.’s “Late Summer” free compilation series (check out our previous compilations here and here)!!

"The new 12-track collection feels like an echo of an endless summer, bringing back memories of lazy, warm afternoons by the pool, long sunset drives along the coast and wild beach parties. Filled with tropical disco-flavored, sun-soaked tunes, and smooth and funky house gems, this year’s “Late Summer” compilation will transport you to a blissful paradise."

As per usual, the new “Late Summer” compilation features exclusive free tracks from some of our favorite artists. An equal combination of familiar faces like Belgian maestro Aeroplane, Portuguese disco producer Moullinex, Mickey, Los Angeles-based duo Cosmic Kids, Nashville’s Jensen Sportag, Mighty Mouse and Matt Van Schie’s collaborative project Du Tonc and some of this year’s beloved newcomers such as Clancy, Hemingway, BronxKiwi, Indian Summer , and Small Pyramids.

Stream the whole thing below, grab it for free here. Thanks to La.Ga.Sta!