Blog Archives

Video: Null + Void – Where I Wait feat. Dave Gahan

‘Where I Wait’ is the third single taken from Null + Void’s upcoming album ‘Cryosleep’ featuring Depeche Mode frontman Dave Gahan.

Dave’s singular voice brings a classic edge to a stunning song about hope and uncertainty. “I wrote it with Dave in mind,” says Null + Void aka Kurt Uenala about his frequent collaborator. “He wrote the melody & lyrics shortly after recovering from Cancer treatment which I think influenced the reflective tone.” The song, which also features Sharin Foo of The Raveonettes, shines among Cryosleep’s unforgettable synthetic auditory excursions.

‘Cryosleep’ will be released on the 3rd November through HFN Music.

Dave Gahan & Soulsavers – All Of This And Nothing


Depeche Mode singer Dave Gahan will release his second album with Soulsavers, Angels & Ghosts, on October 23 via Columbia. The record follows their 2012 collaboration The Light the Dead See. Watch the lyric video for their dark cinematic first single “All of This and Nothing” below. They’re also heading out on tour in October.

2 Shine
3 You Owe Me
4 Tempted
5 All of This and Nothing
6 One Thing
7 Don’t Cry
8 Lately
9 The Last Time
10 My Sun