Blog Archives

Max Cooper – Human [2014]

Following the release of a his Movement EP and the collaboration with Tom Hodge, London tunesmith Max Cooper has announced his debut LP, Human, which will drop on March 10, 2014 via FIELDS. The album is said to "represent an explosive leap into the full-length format for an artist who previously preferred to work in miniature," and will feature guest appearances from Belleruche‘s Kathrin DeBoer and frequent collaborator BRAIDS. Below, you can stream Human’s lead single, "Adrift," featuring the beautiful vocals of DeBoer. The single is out December 16.

1. Woven Ancestry
2. Adrift (feat. Kathrin DeBoer)
3. Automaton (feat. BRAIDS)
4. Supine
5. Seething
6. Numb (feat. Kathrin DeBoer)
7. Impacts
8. Empyrean
9. Apparitions
10. Potency
11. Awakening