Category Archives: stream

Irrelevant – Touches

Touches is taken from the new release from Irrelevant Low Sun/Touches. Available from from 28th June 2019.

Funki Porcini – Things Gettin’ Rough (9 Lazy9 Mix)

Franky Wah – Words

Franky Wah – Words is Out Now:

Thom Yorke & Paul Thomas Anderson – ANIMA

In a short musical film directed by Paul Thomas Anderson, Thom Yorke of Radiohead scores and stars in a mind-bending visual piece.
Best played loud.

Burial – Claustro / State Forest

Kidnap – Grow feat. Leo Stannard

Satin Jackets feat. David Harks – Northern Lights (Antenna Remix)

Following on from the release of ‘Solar Nights’, the critically acclaimed 2nd album from German producer Tim Bernhardt, aka Satin Jackets, Eskimo Recordings have turned to a hand picked selection of up & coming producers and old friends to reinterpret several of the album’s key tracks.

With more than 11 million streams on Spotify alone, ‘Northern Lights’, Satin Jackets’ collaboration with David Harks formed a centre piece of the new album and the first track of it to be remixed.

Having made his debut on Eskimo in 2018 with the critically acclaimed ‘From Kazan With Love’ EP, Russian producer Antenna steps up to subtly rework the track with organic sounding drums, delicate synth melodies and uplifting diaphanous synths that raise up Harks’ vocals to new heights.

Hermigervill – Gem Of Tones

Eskimo artist, Icelandic producer Hermigervill, just unleashed a cosmic disco version of the Game of Thrones theme. Free download above.

Aparde – No Need

Taken from Hands Rest, releases June 7, 2019

Sunrom – Eternity EP