Category Archives: mpfree

Against All Logic Mix (Nicolas Jaar)

AAL MIX with all new material.
New EP out this Friday (Jan 31) featuring FKA Twigs & Lydia Lunch.

{{{First aired on NTS Radio January 27 2020}}}

The Voyagers – Distant Planet (Odra Remix)

Beverly Hills Cop Theme (Amir Telem Remake)

Ramin Djawadi – Game Of Thrones (Sander & Stephane Salerno Reinterpretation)

Radiohead – Creep (Jonnas B Remix)

Chicane – Halcyon (Joel Gershom 2019 Tribute Remix)

Hermigervill – Gem Of Tones

Eskimo artist, Icelandic producer Hermigervill, just unleashed a cosmic disco version of the Game of Thrones theme. Free download above.

Astrolemo – Dreams in Reverse

LAGASTA 10 years anniversary compilation

Last Gas Station, aka La.Ga.Sta, turns 10 this year, and celebrates its tunefully inspirational road trips through all these years in a very special way!

“We invited some of our favourite artists and producers, who have been part of La.Ga.Sta.’s family all these years, to choose a best-loved song of theirs, and make a cover version of it for a new anniversary compilation. The outcome is an exceptional 15 track compilation that brings the most deserving music to the surface, from George Michael to Siouxsie and the Banshees and from Sade to Blood Orange. It’s a fusion of different decades and music styles.”

Artwork by one of the most exciting graphic designers today, Portugal-born, NYC-based Bráulio Amado.

Released May 6, 2019

Underworld – Brussels (#Drift, Ep 2, Pt. 4)

Download the track and sign-up for News, Updates and Exclusive Ticket Pre-sales here: