DJ Healer – Lost Lovesongs

DJ Healer, aka Traumprinz, DJ Metatron, Prime Minister of Doom etc, shared two new all-original mixes. Listen below:

Lost Lovesongs
01. Intro
02. Untitled
03. Lost
04. Drifter
05. Untitled
06. Found Time
07. Holding On To You

Lostsongs Vol.2
01. Outro
02. U 4ever
03. Depression House
04. Geister
05. Another Hidin
06. Grown

Posted on January 3, 2019, in stream and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s