LOFRAMES – L’Affaire Musicale Mix


Having made a huge impression back in April with their debut ‘Get Real (Can’t Touch Your Love)‘, Anglo-French duo Loframes (James Yuill & Franck Russo) are getting ready to release their next single in just a few weeks. To get us ready they’ve prepared a brand new mixtape for L’Affaire Musicale. 40 minutes of music all re-edited and blended together including some sneak peaks at future Loframes’ releases and an exclusive new version of M83’s ‘Steve McQueen’. Download from Dropbox now: bit.ly/Vol19LoframesDL.

Gui Boratto – 22 (Loframes edit)
Justin Jay – You Give Me Butterflies
Catz n Dogz – Nobody Cares (Loframes Saxophone Inclusion)
Ephemerals – Life Is Good (Original + Technimatic Loframes mashup)
David Douglas – Sweet Moonflower (feat. Petter Carlsen)
Applescal – The Veil
Jamie xx – Sleep Sound
Leif – Flight
Loframes – Real Life (exclusive)
Moogers – Wings Of The Dawn (Prem Kavita)
Deetron – Rhythm (feat. Ben Westbeech)
Lindstrom – Eg-Ged-Osis (Loframes edit)
M83 Vs James Yuill – Steve McQueen / The Rush (Loframes mashup)

Posted on September 24, 2015, in mpfree and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s