Pompeya – Liar (Jerome LOL Remix)


Pompeya have just released the Jerome LOL remix of recent single “Liar.” The release follows this week’s premiere of brand new single “Pasadena”. Both “Liar” and “Pasadena” are off the Moscow-based band’s upcoming album Real, set for release May 5 via No Shame.

Real was co-produced by Brian Mctear (Local Natives, War on Drugs, Twin Sister), who also collaborated with the band on the Night EP, and was recorded in Philadelphia, New York City, Savannah, and Orlando—all places Pompeya had never been before. Real album pre-order.

Pompeya is Daniil Brod (vocals), Sasha Lipisky (keyboards) and Denis Agafonov (bass). Formed in 2010, their debut Tropical earned the band significant popularity in their home country, extensive touring followed in Eastern Europe. In 2013, Tropical was re-released in the U.S. through the Brooklyn label No Shame.

REAL Tracklist:
1. Anyway
2. Pasadena
3. OOOOO (Cry About It)
4. To the Orient
5. Real
6. Liar
7. Hysteria
8. Tell Me, Tell Me
9. To A Kid
10. Last One

Posted on April 24, 2015, in stream and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s