Jamie xx – In Colour LP

jamie xx

Jamie xx‘s debut full-length is called “In Colour” and it will drop in June on Young Turks. Among the tracks featured on the new record are previously released 12″ singles “Sleep Sound” and “Girl“, as well as new songs “Gosh“, “Loud Places“ (with Jamie’s xx bandmate Romy Madley Croft which can be previewd here), and “Seesaw“ (with Four Tet).

If you stay around long enough on jamiexx.com, you can preview some of the tracks from the new album now.

Posted on March 26, 2015, in music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s