Tracklist: OFFradio 18.01.2015


*photo by vasilis the komp

(listen on spotify: OFFradio Season 5 selections)

Thodoris Triantafillou – Comfort Zone
New Jackson – Having a Coke With You
Munk – Cartoon
Electric Youth – Tomorrow
Croquet Club – Jacuzzi
The Juan Maclean – The Sun Will Never Set On Our Love
Monoblok & PSLKTR – Walking Disaster (Arnaud Rebotini Remix)
Télépopmusik – My Sound (Manfredas Remix)
Round – Float
Fritz Kalkbrenner – Front Of The World (Original Mix)
Wayward – Ugetsu
Tropics – Rapture
WIFE – Tongue
FKA twigs – Two Weeks

Posted on January 19, 2015, in offradio and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s