Purity Ring – Begin Again

purity ring

Megan James and Corin Roddick aka Purity Ring have shared another track from their new LP, Another Eternity, which will drop on March 3rd via 4AD. Stream “Begin Again” and check the LP’s tracklist below.

Another Eternity Tracklist:
01 heartsigh
02 bodyache
03 push pull
04 repetition
05 stranger than earth
06 begin again
07 dust hymn
08 flood on the floor
09 sea castle
10 stillness in woe

Posted on January 13, 2015, in stream and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s