Tracklist: OFFradio 12.10.2014


(listen on spotify:  OFFradio Season 5 selections)

Lana Del Rey – West Coast (Munk Remix)
Trentemøller – Deceive (Trentemøller Club Mix)
Pional – It’s All Over (John Talabot’s Stormbreak refix)
Maya Jane Coles & Gaps – In Dark, In Day
Gui Boratto – Too Late
DAMH – Black Night
12 Tones – Oneiro
Lee Burton – Breath (Lake People Remix)
Flowers & Sea Creatures – The Very Next Day (Eric Volta navigate the untold cosmos mix)
Sillyboy – Late Night Shame
Nancy Whang & Drop Out Orchestra – I Was Made For Loving You (Semi Skimmed Version)
WIFE – Like Chrome

Posted on October 17, 2014, in offradio and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s