Goldroom – Verano Mix 2014


Following his excellent “Embrace” release, one of this year’s biggest success stories, Goldroom, ushers in the summer season with his Verano Mix 2014. Here Goldroom whittled down 100 songs to just 20 to put together a soundtrack for your next adventure. Available for free download here.

Creep Crawl Flash – At Bay
From Kid – Sun (Ride The Universe Remix)
Blood Cultures – Indian Summer
Lifelike – City Lights
Misterwives – Reflections (Gryffin Remix)
Xtrafunk – Infinite
Darius – Hot Hands
Portland – Before You (Murer Remix)
Les Loups feat Moona – Out Of Sight
Honom – Bedcat (Satin Jackets Remix)
Goldroom – Embrace (Glen Check Remix)
Tony Betties – So Cool (Holmes Price Remix)
David August – Epikur
Snakadakal – The Sun II (Just Kiddin Remix)
Moon Boots – Whatever You Need
KAASI – Tell Me
Casino Gold – All I Need
MØ – Don’t Wanna Dance (Goldroom Remix)
London Grammer – Darling Are You Gonna Leave Me (LCAW Remix)
Mr. Maen – Slow Love

Posted on June 18, 2014, in mpfree and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s