The Notwist – Close To The Glass [2014]

City Slang is thrilled to share the news that German electro-rockers The Notwist will release their first album in 6 years, ‘Close to The Glass’, on February 24 2014. The band has just unveiled the record’s title track along with a full track-listing. Check it out below. Available for free download here.

1. Signals2. Close To The Glass
3. Kong
4. Into Another Tune
5. Casino
6. From One Wrong Place To The Next
7. 7-Hour-Drive
8. The Fifth Quarter Of The Globe
9. Run Run Run
10. Steppin’ In
11. Lineri
12. They Follow Me

Posted on November 21, 2013, in stream and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.