Video: Zola Blood – Silver Soul

Directed by Matthew Mood. Two Hearts EP Out Now –

Video: Howling – Healing

Taken from the album ‘Colure’, released 24 July on Counter Records:

Rival Consoles – Articulation

Ryan Lee West aka Rival Consoles announces details of his highly anticipated new album ‘Articulation’, out on July 31. Pre-order it on LP & DL:

Apparat – Bad Kingdom (Lulu’s Version)

Taken from ‘Stay Still’ soundtrack via It’s Complicated Records.

Video: Park Hye Jin – Like this

Taken from the EP ‘How can I’, released 26 June on Ninja Tune:

Video: DJ BORING – Like Water (Edit)

Taken from the EP ‘Like Water’, released 12th June on Technicolour:

Keep Shelly in Athens – I Won’t Cry

Out now:

Braxton – Chiaroscuro/Torn

Braxton returns to Anjunadeep with double A side ‘Chiaroscuro/Torn’, out May 20th.

– Since his debut on Anjunadeep with ‘When the Sun Goes Down’ in 2019, the UK producer has established himself as the tastemaker’s favourite and remixes for the likes of RUFUS DU SOL, Tourist and GRADES have displayed his diverse music styles and tastes impeccably.

– ‘Chiaroscuro’ was released on the label’s Vol.11 compilation and has been lauded as one of the best tracks of the year so far. Accompanied by the fresh track ‘Torn’, this perfect summer two-tracker confirms Braxton as one of the hottest UK talents on the electronic music circuit.

BRONSON – Vaults

BRONSON is a new project from ODESZA & Golden Features
Stream/Download the first two tracks:

Pierce Fulton – Nest To The Back